Skip to content

clarification: expected behavior of share links when doing undo & redo #1449

Closed

Description

@rekram1-node

currently in share links I see stuff I have undone present in the conversation and I was wondering if that was expected? It reads like an append only where any undone conversation portion will remain in share link regardless

Just wanted to clarify if that is expected behavior?

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions