You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
It is my understanding that if a Message's showUser is false, it should not be shown (at all) to the user, regardless of the context that triggered the message (which is nice, since it allows the same handling everywhere).
Some DAs consider that some messages should have special handling. The intent of this issue is to clarify if and when this should be applied.
Activity